Découvre la mixtape Old School de « Kanye West – Know The Game » et laisse un commentaire…

01. Home (Windy)
02. Jesus Walks (Original Version)
03. Have It Your Way (Demo Version of Bring Me Down)
04. Out Of Your Mind (Unmixed)
05. Wow (New Verse!)
06. Need To Know (Orginal ORIGINAL Gangsta Version)
07. Gotta Pose (Snippet, was going to be single I guess)
08. Never Letting Go
09. Hey Mama (High Quality Original)
10. Know The Game (Unreleased)
11. Family Business (2001 Unreleased)
12. Dream Come True (All Falls Down Demo)
13. DJ Boom Freestyle (Jigga That N*****)
14. DJ Boom Freestyle (I Met Oprah)
15. Heartbeat (Instrumental)

Leave A Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *