Découvre la nouvelle mixtape de « Kanye West – In Yeezus Name » et laisse un commentaire…

Tracklist :

1. All Day Remix (ft Meanz of Operation and Kendrick Lamar)
2. U MAD (ft Vic Mensa)
3. Smuckers (ft Tyler The Creator and Lil Wayne)
4. The Summer League (ft Wale and Ty dolla $ign)
5. Thursday Morning News (ft Meanz of Operation)
6. Can’t Stop (ft Theophilus London)
7. All Your Fault (ft Big Sean)
8. Blessings