Découvre la nouvelle mixtape « Jay Z – The Black Gangster » et laisse un commentaire…

Tracklist :

1.Marcy Avenue

2.Rocafella Kings (feat. Kanye West)

3.Shawn Carter

4.The Black Gangster

5.Odysseus (feat. Rick Ross)

6.Million Dollar Pimp

7.Money Can’t Buy You Dreams

8.Doomsday 0 to 100 (Drake Diss)

9.Carrot Cake (feat. Miguel)

10.In My Mind (feat. Yuna)

11.Brooklyn Bound

12.Black Rain

13.King Chair

14.A Gift and A Curse

15.Transistion (feat. Beyonce)


17.Too Deep (feat. AZ, The Notorious B.I.G)

Telecharger-ICI-Gratuit OU Telecharger-ICI-Gratuit