Découvre la mixtape de « Jarren Benton – Slow Motion 2 » et laisse un commentaire..

Slow Motion 2 Tracklist :

01. Slow Motion (Intro) [Prod. By Kato & Scratches By DJ Hoppa]
02. WTFUB [Prod. By Justin Padron]
03. What A Difference (Feat. Sy Ari, Grafh & Dizzy Wright) [Prod. By Rocnmayne]
04. No F*cks To Give (Feat. Futuristic & Chris Webby) [Prod. By Analogic]
05. Smash (Feat. Elz Jenkins) [Prod. By M16]
06. Bobby & Whitney (Get It) (Feat. Elz Jenkins) [Prod. By The Coalition]
07. Scared (Feat. Oncue & Big Rube) [Prod. By The Coalition]
08. My Word [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Royce Music Group]
09. Dark Roads (Feat. Sareena Dominguez) [Prod. By The Coalition]
10. Distant (Feat. The Weird One) [Prod. By The Coalition]
11. Putting On [Prod. By Rocnmayne]
12. Anarchy (Feat. EarthGang) [Prod. By Kato]
13. Lost Kings (Feat. Micah Freeman) [Prod. By Strack]
14. Tec In The Church (Feat. Locksmith & Joyner Lucas) [Prod. By Matic Lee]
15. Aluminum Bat (Feat. Pounds & Chris Rivers) [Prod. By Analogic]
16. Miss You [Prod. By Statik Selektah]