Découvre la nouvelle mixtape de « Gucci Mane – Trapology » et laisse un commentaire…

Tracklist :

1. East Atlanta (Feat. Young Scooter & DJ Holiday)

2. New Gun (Feat. Young Dolph & Lil Reese)

3. Young Niggas (Feat. Jadakiss & Fetty Wap)

4. Parking Lot (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

5. Born With It (Feat. Soulja Boy)

6. Ass Everywhere (Feat. Verse Simmonds)

7. All In A Day (Feat Chaz Gotti, K-So & Wooh Da Kid)

8. Bitches Aint Shit (Feat. Lil B, Sy Ari Da Kid & Riff Raff)

9. Break Down (Feat. Daz Dillinger & Sy Ari Da Kid)

10. Brick Phone (Feat. IceWear Vezzo & Lil Flash)

11. Pari (Feat. Lil Flash)

12. I Get So Get So High (Feat. DJ Holiday & DeRay)

13. Scared Of The Dark (Feat. Father & Riff Raff)

14. We So Fly (Feat. Riff Raff)