Découvre la nouvelle mixtape de « Fredo Santana – Ain’t No Money Like Trap Money » et laisse un commentaire…

Tracklist :

1. Ain’t No Money Like Trap Money (Intro)

2. Keep Gettin Money Ft. Kevin Gates

3. How You Want It

4. Where Yo Trap At Ft. Lil Durk & Lil Reese

5. Dope Game Ft. Chief Keef

6. Im Going Ft. Ben West

7. Watch Out Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & Que

8. Splash Ft. Casinon

9. Bricks

10. Bad Habits Ft. Que & Lil Reese

11. Easy Ft. Gino Marley

12. Go To War Ft. Lil Reese

13. Pass Me My Doubble Cup

14. Play With Your Children Ft. Gucci Mane

15. Always In The Kitchen Ft. Troy Ave