Découvre la nouvelle mixtape de « Fetty Wap – Zoovier » et laisse un commentaire..

Zoovier Tracklist :

My Wrist
To The Moon (Ft. Monty)
Shit I Like (Ft. Monty)
Instant Friends (Ft. Monty)
Priceless (Ft. Khaos)
Don’t Love Me (Ft. Monty)
Hate You
She Know (Ft. J Porshea)
Island Boyz (Ft. Drebo & Monty)
Gucci (Ft. Trouble)
We The Shit (Ft. Monty)
Strapped Up Shawty (Ft. Bricc Baby)
Island On My Chain
King Zoo (Ft. 21 Savage)
Friends (Ft. Juugman & 4K Tayy)
Bad Lil Bitch
Blue Band Weirdo
Late Night Jawn