Découvre la mixtape de « Fat Trel – SDMG 2 (Sex Drugs Money Guns 2) » et laisse un commentaire..

SDMG 2 (Sex Drugs Money Guns 2) Tracklist :

01. Murda ‘N’ Money [Prod. By Lyons League & Dree The Drummer]
02. Run Da City (feat. Shy Glizzy) [Prod. By JD On The Track]
03. Act A Fool (feat. Chris Bo) [Prod. By Hollywood Bangers]
04. Choppa Rockin’ (feat. P-Wild) [Prod. By Dree The Drummer & Yung Lan]
05. All My Life (feat. Dave East)
06. Working (feat. Boosa Da Shoota) [Prod. By Dree The Drummer]
07. Finer Thingz [Prod. By Yung Lan & Beat Monster]
08. No Love (feat. Wale, Dew Baby & P-Wild)
09. Real Nigga (feat. Lil Dude & Fat Trel) [Prod. By Yung Lan]
10. Golden (feat. Meatchi) [Prod. By Lyons League]
11. I’m Leanin’ (feat. Gizzle) [Prod. By Hollywood Bangers]
12. Checklist (feat. Shy Glizzy) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Keep Doin’ That [Prod. By Lyons League]
14. Other Side [Prod. By The Council]
15. What Would You Do [Prod. By Dree The Drummer & KD23]