Découvre la mixtape de « Chance The Rapper – Coloring Book » et laisse un commentaire..

Coloring Book Tracklist :

 01. All We Got (feat. Kanye West Chicago Children’s Choir)
02. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz)
03. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih, Francis, The Lights)
04. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
05. Blessings
06. Same Drugs
07. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug, Lil Yachty)
08. Angels (feat. Saba)
09. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber, Towkio)
10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica, My cousin Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13. Finish Line Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane, Noname)
14. Blessings