Découvre le nouvel album de « Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise » et laisse un commentaire….

Tracklist :

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Ft. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (Ft. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (Ft. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla sign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Ft. Jhene Aiko)
10. Deep (Ft. Lil’ Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (Ft. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro
13. Deserve It (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Ft. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood